Bobby Baldor

Bobby Baldor is a U. S. Marine Corps veteran and Florida native with over 12 years of combined, award-winning experience in Real Estate and Mortgage Lending in Central Florida. Bobby is a multi-year RE/MAX Platinum Club Award Winner and ORRA Top Producer.

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Orlando, FL.
Great experience buying my first home with Bobby! From the beginning he was very helpful searching for homes that met my criteria even with limited inventory in the area. He worked extremely hard to get me into a great home and neighborhood! I am very thankful for all of his hard work. He was a pleasure to work with 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby is a great listener. If you know what you want in a home, he can help narrow down choices quickly. Not only do I rate him high on local knowledge, process, responsiveness and negotiation skills but he's also a lot of fun and just a great person to be around. My search was enjoyable and my purchase went smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Ocoee, FL.
Bobby represented me as both a seller and a buyer. His expertise led to an above list offer with a signed sales agreement before there was even a sign on the lawn. With such a quick sale of my home our attention shifted to looking for a new home to fit my unique situation. I believe I put Bobby to the test with the house I wanted, requiring him to use his sound negotiating skills to secure the home below appraised value. Bobby was not only professional but very personable, I truly felt I could relax and know that he had everything handled. I closed on both properties on the same day, within hours of each other and both transactions were flawless. As I dealt with what most would call a stressful situation, that is one thing I never felt…stress. Bobby made the process simple and exciting! Without hesitation, I give Bobby the highest level of recommendation. Allow him the opportunity to give you the same great experience he gave to me and you won’t be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Winter Garden, FL.
Bobby has great insight and expertise in real estate. He is professional, respectful and timely. He always took my calls or responded quickly to an email or text. For a journey that sometimes seems an eternity to get to that final destination, he is a joy and delight. You will have complete confidence in his skills and talent to get you to your real estate opportunity of choice.

Call him, I guarantee you will be happy that you did!

Likely to recommend

01/05/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Apopka, FL.
Bobby is straight forward in his approach always letting you clearly know where you stand with each step of the process. Bobby is knowledgeable of the market and aware of how to make the process proceed as smoothly as possible. He is extremely responsive and makes sure your needs and interests are priority.

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Metro West, Orlando, FL.
Bobby managed my property and helped me sell it after four years. He is very knowledgeable and hard working. He solved any issues I had and answered all questions in a timely manner. Bobby’s team at Re-max is without a doubt one of the best in Orlando and excel at what they do.

Highly likely to recommend

10/12/2016 -
Bought and sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Holden-Parramore, Orlando, FL.
Great agent, helped me find a buyer and close the deal within two weeks. He was on top of things and communication was excellent. I would use this agent again in future deals.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby guided us through a relocation move that eventually became a short sale due to market conditions, and I cannot imagine another agent who could have accomplished what he did. His market knowledge, marketing expertise, integrity, ability to negotiate with buyers and lender alike exceeded every yard stick used to measure results in a home sale. He is responsive, tireless and committed to the satisfaction of his clients above all else. Whether buying or selling, Bobby is the go to agent and my head and shoulders above the rest recommendation. We would never use or recommend anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Longwood, FL.
Bobby Baldor has sold 3 properties for me. He was very professional and offered real help in getting the properties ready to sell. Each of these properties sold within the first week and at the price I wanted! If you have a property to sell or buy - make sure you call Bobby. He makes real estate transactions easy and I would definitely call him again.

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Orlando, FL.
If you are looking for a high character--no nonsense--trustworthy advocate who will skillfully fight for you...Bobby is your man. He recently sold our single family property for over $220k which was our home for 13 years and did it so quickly our heads are still spinning. Our property received a legitimate offer and a signed sale agreement within two days of placing it on the market and we absolutely credit Bobby’s sound judgement, keen market assessment and professional instinct for making it all happen. In all phases of the selling process he has demonstrated a unique temperament (calm and firm) for leveraging and problem solving the details of a deal and also finding ways to artfully persuade the parties in a manner that leaves everyone whole – but let’s be clear, Bobby is no push over and is a fierce negotiator that is also very clear about the mission and his advocacy – to optimize and return the best possible value to the client. While very personable, Bobby comes across as impressively professional and knowledgeable in all our interactions and was truthful and honest (even at his own risk) in all his advisements and assessments. Our relationship with Bobby even precedes this sale when he was also our property manager overseeing the rental agreement for two years where he was also displayed world class professionalism and staunch advocacy in every facet of the landlord/tenant affairs. Overall, we simply love Bobby and who he is as a human being and feel tremendously blessed that our paths cross. We believe firmly that the Lord placed him in our lives for such a time as this to be a stabilizing force and an instrument of restoration. We thank God for Bobby and his gifts and fully extend a giant recommendation – Simply Exceptional! We just feel that if he honored us with his energetic and faithful work ethic, he will do the same for you.

Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Bobby's expertise and personal attention is top-notch, way above the industry's standard. His level of knowledge and guidance through my home purchase made a difference on what could have been a long, drawn-out negotiating process. He really made it happen for me with the best possible outcome. I highly recommend Bobby as the Realtor of choice, because more than a service-provider, he's a true business partner on your Real Estate transaction. He is the best!
, 434 Penny Royal Pl, Oviedo, FL 32765

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2016 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Oviedo, FL.
Bobby's expertise and personal attention is top-notch, way above the industry's standard. His level of knowledge and guidance through my home purchase made a difference on what could have been a long, drawn-out negotiating process. He really made it happen for me with the best possible outcome. I highly recommend Bobby as the Realtor of choice, because more than a service-provider, he's a true business partner on your Real Estate transaction. He is the best!

Summary of their experience

Bobby does a great job in all phases. Consultation on how to prep the house for curb view, critical target areas buyers look for, analysis of offers, etc...definitely the subject matter expert for the east Orlando area. There's a reason he gets those awards!
, 4131 Coralbrooke Grv, Orlando, FL 32826

Summary of their experience

testimonial 1
We were interested in selling our home in Orlando but became quite overwhelmed by the amount of realtors and lack of knowledge that we had that encompassed the Orlando area. Bobby was referred to us by a realtor that we were working with in Colorado - selling our home in Colorado as well, and she took the time to review the referrals, make the calls and forward her professional recommendation for an agent that would represent us in a truthful and considerate manner, and she recommended Bobby hands down - we are truly glad she did. Orlando is a very competitive market for buyers and sellers (obvious reasons). Bobby did an excellent job getting to know each potential buyers - and their contingencies, and providing us with the positives and negatives of accepting certain offers. Nothing is full proof in this market and our first offer "fell through" due to a contingency that the potential buyers were not able to meet. The buyers were devastated as well as my wife and I; within a week Bobby was able to find a new buyer, at a higher selling point, and an expedited closing date. The new contract was smooth, no contingencies and I am happy to say that our home was finally sold today, thanks to Bobby - did I mention all this was done while I lived on the West Coast? Given the opportunity to purchase in the Orlando area again, I would choose Bobby to be our representative without hesitation.
, 13909 Golden Rain Tree Blvd, Orlando, FL 32828

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby does a great job in all phases. Consultation on how to prep the house for curb view, critical target areas buyers look for, analysis of offers, etc...definitely the subject matter expert for the east Orlando area. There's a reason he gets those awards!

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Alafaya, Orlando, FL.
We were interested in selling our home in Orlando but became quite overwhelmed by the amount of realtors and lack of knowledge that we had that encompassed the Orlando area.

Bobby was referred to us by a realtor that we were working with in Colorado - selling our home in Colorado as well, and she took the time to review the referrals, make the calls and forward her professional recommendation for an agent that would represent us in a truthful and considerate manner, and she recommended Bobby hands down - we are truly glad she did.

Orlando is a very competitive market for buyers and sellers (obvious reasons). Bobby did an excellent job getting to know each potential buyers - and their contingencies, and providing us with the positives and negatives of accepting certain offers.

Nothing is full proof in this market and our first offer "fell through" due to a contingency that the potential buyers were not able to meet. The buyers were devastated as well as my wife and I; within a week Bobby was able to find a new buyer, at a higher selling point, and an expedited closing date.

The new contract was smooth, no contingencies and I am happy to say that our home was finally sold today, thanks to Bobby - did I mention all this was done while I lived on the West Coast?

Given the opportunity to purchase in the Orlando area again, I would choose Bobby to be our representative without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Saint Cloud, FL.
Bobby was awesome! We didn't have to worry about a third g. He even took care of issues that came up regarding the inspection that were minor, but may have derailed our closing date. He worked hand in hand with our lender and the sellers agent to make a super smooth transition.

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Winter Garden, FL.
Bobby is awesome! He made my first home buying experience incredibly easy and stress-free. He was always available to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!

Highly likely to recommend

01/26/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby is the most knowledgeable agent in town. He knows lots of neighborhoods in town. He is a good negotiator and can get the best possible deal. He got our requirement and didn't waste our time by showing houses that he knew we wouldn't like. He found our dream house in less than a week for us!

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Howey Height, FL 34715.
My recent experience with Bobby was my first time home buying experience and I am very grateful for his expertise and knowledge throughout the process. He was very friendly and honest throughout the process. I recommend Bobby and will seek his services again in any future real estate ventures.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby was very knowledgeable of the area and helped us find the right home to fit our needs and wants He was extremely good at helping us negotiate the sale price and during our inspection process

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Alafaya, Orlando, FL 32828.
Bobby is very professional, well knowledgible, friendly, honest, and easy to communicate with. He went above and beyond to assist in our needs. He's highly recommended from us and definitely getting 5 stars. He's best realtor I've seen so far!! No regrets!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Oviedo, FL.
Bobby was referred to me by his associate Ron Z.

I usually don't rate with the highest score but this time it is the only possible rating for Bobby (5 Stars). Bobby was able to not only assist in finding my home, but was able to schedule my inspections with a tight schedule and availability. He went above and beyond his duties as my realtor throughout the entire process.He was able to help educate me through the aspects I did not fully understand. He made the home-buying purchase hassle-fee and enjoyable. He was available every time I needed to contact him. He was so efficient in following up on pending items from other stake-holders on this process. He basically made it happen for me.

I highly recommend Bobby to close friends and anyone in the market to buy, sell or rent a home.

As I told Bobby's associate when I first contacted him, I needed the best in the real estate business to help me find a home, and that is exactly who I got: Bobby Baldor!

Highly likely to recommend

07/24/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Hunters Creek, Orlando, FL.
Bobby was able to not only assist in finding the rt home but was able to work with tough scheduling availability and a tight time frame. He went above and beyond in all aspects of my home purchase and was able to make the process simple and enjoyable.
I highly recemend for anyone working in the orlando market to consider talking to him My guess is you would struggle to find better.
Hunters creek fl home owner

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Windermere, FL.
He was the best. He negotiated the deal really well in our favor. Helped us getting financing. Overall 5 star rated experience.
He is helping us now selling our house. He has professional approach and he make sense all the time.

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2014 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Metro West, Orlovista, FL 32835.
Hello,

Bobby has been recommended to us by the friend from work as he was extremely pleased by Bobby's services and assistance whilst looking for the property in Orlando area. We appreciated the referral, but did not know Bobby ourselves. Since we trusted our friend, we decided to give Bobby a chance. And thanks God we did!!!
Since that moment, all the way up to date, we cannot start describing how pleased are we with Bobby, his professionalism, expertize and readiness to help and assist with any matter related to the real estate filed. In addition, Bobby is also our property manager, and was, and still is, taking extremely good care of everything involved so we can truly enjoy our Florida real estate ownership to the fullest. We cannot thank him enough, and we always have him in our hearts and prayers wishing him abundance of good health, success and many, many more business 'cases' 🙂 Please, do not hesitate, and give him a chance, you will be pleasantly surprised and satisfied in every sense while enjoying peace of mind and service exceptional quality. Above all, you will gain a friend for life as we already did. Thanks Bobby!

Thankful property owners.

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2014 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $275K in Altamonte Springs, FL.
Bobby Baldor is very knowledgable in the industry and helped us purchase our recent home and to sell our last one. He is a great asset to have working for you if you are in the market to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Apopka, FL.
I do not usually rate anything at 5 stars across the board, but Bobby is certainly an exception. My husband and I first met Bobby when we were interested in renting one of the homes that he manages. As a property manager, he was responsive, friendly, not intimidating at all. We so enjoyed working with him that when it came time to buy our first home we couldn't think of using anyone but Bobby as our buyer's agent. Our experience as buyers was more of the same. Exceptional, dedicated, knowledgeable, and friendly. Bobby even rescued us when our financing turned into a nightmare. His knowledge of the real estate processes and the local market are invaluable. I would recommend my friends, family, and really anyone work with Bobby if they want a smooth stress-free process with the best result! We are THRILLED with the home we bought and the value (Thanks Bobby!)

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2014 -
Sold a home in 2013 in North Orange, Fairview Shores, FL 32789.
Bobby is what I would refer to as a REAL Realtor, the guy was straight as I could tell, honest and easy to communicate with. Todays world has many people flying by the seat of their pants, this guy was grounded and very professional. TWO THUMBS UP! I would totally use him in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

01/30/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Orlando, FL.
Bobby was our Realtor when my husband and I bought our house recently. I can honestly say that his hard work, dedication, and constant communication throughout the entire process made our home-buying experience quick and painless. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and he aggressively represented us and our best interests from the day we put an offer on our house through closing day. I HIGHLY recommend Bobby to anyone who is looking to buy a house in this area!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2013 -
Sold a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Metro West, Orlando, FL.
In 2012, my Husband and I decided to sell our $540,000 condo that became almost worthless. When calling agencies in the area, we heard, "please leave your name and phone # and we will get back with you." The wait was too long. After all, my time was as valuable as theirs. In frustration, I called Bobby's agency. .He answered immediately even though riding on his way to serve another client. I was so impressed that I invited him to visit with us. He was very patient and pleasant as he explained in detail our various options for our best benefit. We decided to list with him and in a very short time, with only two showings, the property was sold for cash, which was far beyond our greatest expectations. He was always available throughout the entire process to answer questions and keep us abreast of the procedure. Bobby is very knowledgeable and professional, who seems to care deeply for the well being of his clients. I highly recommend him as being the best at his profession. You will not be disappointed with his service. . Oh yes, he laughs a lot, which helps a sometimes emotional decision to be much more pleasant! .

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Windermere, FL.
Extremely efficient, went out of his way on a number of occasions to help us buy our home and show us into our house even it was well outside office hours. Hope to do more business with Bobby in the future, could not recommend him highly enough

Highly likely to recommend

01/09/2013 -
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Orlando, FL.
We instructed Bobby to find a tenant for our rental property in Orlando. He did an excellent job finding an excellent candidate within a short period of time and at the price we were asking. We were very inpressed and would not hesitate in using his services again.

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2013 -
Bought a home in 2012 in South Clermont, FL 34711.
I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED BOBBY BALDOR AS A REALTOR BECAUSE OF HIS IMPRESSIVE KNOWLEDGE OF THE REAL ESTATE MARKET AND HIS UNCANNY ABILITY TO KNOW JUST WHAT THE CUSTOMER WANTS AND GETS IT. INTERESTED IN BUYING OR SELLING PROPERTY BOBBY IS YOUR MAN.

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2013 -
Bought a home in 2012 in University Park, FL 32826.
Bobby was did an excellent job given the fact that we live outside of Tampa and therefore coordinating dates (primarily weekends) was very tough for all of us given the fast moving market we experienced. He was extremely knowledgeable about the 3-4 different zip codes in eastern Orlando that we ended up considering and provided very good guidance on short sells, foreclosures, the current market and the history of real estate in those areas. Since the areas are close to the University of Central Florida, other market dynamics played into our consideration and his input was critical to our decision. He was also very considerate in viewing houses with just our son, who was living in the local area, and would be the primary resident of the house.

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2013 -
Sold a home in 2012 in Harlem Heights, Oakland, FL 34787.
Bobby assisted me in a short sale of my property. It was a long and painstaking process. Bobby was always very patient and helpful with any questions I had. He really came through for me! I couldn't have done it without him!

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2013 -
Property manage a home in Metro West, Orlovista, FL 32835.
Bobby is a very friendly and likeable person, and a very dedicated professional. With his help I was able to find the property that I was looking for and he took care of all the details which made my experience extremely smooth and hassle free. Currently he manages my property and that has been also a very positive experience. I highly recommend him.